Power Point Presentation of the SEZ

Power Point presentation of SEZPower Point presentation of SEZ

14 comments on “Power Point Presentation of the SEZ

  1. Bhakti says:

    Your article was good. I could have been more informative if you would have analysed the issue form the perspective of the promoters of the scheme.

  2. Tejaswini says:

    Is it reallly a dangerous tool? WHy call it dangerous when it is possible to make an efficient use of the emerging SEZ policy?
    Its benefits do exist. And its only upto us on how best to harness it.

  3. Ashmu says:

    Your right, but I said it is a dangerous tool in the hands of power hungry politicians, who in their term want to attract maximum foreign investment. The point that we can use SEZ effectively is correct but unfortunately because of corruption and land acquisition issues efficient utilization is not taking place.

  4. Rajesh says:

    Sir/Mam,
    u have mentioned in ppt that there is an increse in GDP by establishing SEZ’s in wat way does it help.Can u please explain me the procedure.And one more thing to be discussed that in disadvantages u have mentioned tat ‘Women exposed to sexual harassment ‘ let me know this in details tooo.please ..

    regds
    Rajesh.

  5. Hello Rajesh, I have emailed you my reply, will also post it here in some time.

  6. lakshmi says:

    intersting, need more imformation

  7. Hi Laxmi, i have sent you another mail, have a look and send me an email or leave a message on my blog.

  8. Arun Surana says:

    hello, I am Arun Surana from Indore.
    can you mail me a PPT presentation on SEZ..

  9. Hi Arun! I have e mailed you the presentation, get back to me if you need any more data.

  10. praneet kumar says:

    hiiiiii aseem ur work on sez is appreciated me too doing a presentation of sez but particularly going against it that it is not a boon for the indian poor can u help me with more details in regard my e-mail id is praneet_dhatrik@yahoo.com

  11. Kaushal says:

    its Good 1.

  12. Rishikesh says:

    Hi Frnd i saw ur PPT on SEZ It’s good but sorry to say it’s not more helpful anyways whatever u made it was good

  13. pritesh says:

    send me another presentaion on sez or videos

  14. kiran says:

    hi Asheem, if ur still active, please mail me more details, recent update on the topic, do u think its an advantage or jst boosting exports?
    kiran.
    k4keeran@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

